The Indoor Report
Water

Livpure Allura Premia Ultra: Claims and Price

Livpure lists it at ₹19,490 and names no certification or test report.

Updated October 3, 2026 Our sourcing rules

Livpure lists the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra at ₹19,490 against a listed MRP of ₹30,990. It is an RO water purifier. Livpure claims protection against uranium, microplastics, and PFAS. It also lists a 60% water recovery rate and a 36-month maintenance-free service plan. Livpure's page names no certification or test report. Confirm test data before paying.

The listing first appeared on August 7, 2026. Livpure describes the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra as a next-generation water purifier designed for superior safety, advanced protection, and elegant living. It highlights a premium design for modern kitchens. Buyers see multiple performance claims on the store page. The listing names no certification or test report.

What the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra Is and What Livpure Claims

Livpure categorizes the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra as an RO water purifier on its store page. Livpure lists the price at ₹19,490 on October 3, 2026, against a listed MRP of ₹30,990. The listing shows it available. Livpure presents it as a solution for health-conscious families and urban homes with modern kitchens. The listing stresses multi-layer protection and water-saving technology.

Livpure highlights five core reasons to choose it on the Livpure page. These points are advanced multi-layer protection, future-ready purification, water-saving technology, zero maintenance worries, and premium design plus performance. However, Livpure's page names no certification or test report to substantiate these claims.

Verification of Removal Claims

A removal claim is checkable only against a test report or certification listed for that exact substance (for example NSF/ANSI 53 or 58). When a product page names no test report or standard, check the Livpure page or ask Livpure for any test report before purchasing.

Contaminant Removal Claims Listed by Livpure

Livpure lists specific contaminant defenses for the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra. The listing highlights a zero pesticide residue claim. It also claims protection against uranium. Furthermore, Livpure states that the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra removes microplastics and provides defense against PFAS, also known as forever chemicals. Livpure labels these capabilities as future-ready purification.

See our pages on PFAS water filters and microplastics in water. Because Livpure's page names no certification or test report, this page's sources give no removal figure for each substance. Anyone considering the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra for these specific targets should check the Livpure page or ask Livpure for any test report.

Water Recovery Figures and Servicing Terms

Livpure states that the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra delivers 60% water recovery. RO systems send part of the incoming water to drain, which is what a recovery percentage describes. See our reverse osmosis system page. Livpure asserts that 60% recovery saves more water compared to conventional RO purifiers. Livpure does not state the test conditions. It also mentions Advanced HR Technology, stating that this feature enhances purification efficiency and reduces wastage.

Livpure lists a 36-month maintenance-free service plan for the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra. Livpure states this plan provides no additional cost for service or maintenance. It also claims long-lasting performance without frequent servicing. For background, see how often to change a water filter. This page's sources give no further plan terms.

What the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra Costs

Livpure lists the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra at ₹19,490 on October 3, 2026. The same listing shows a Maximum Retail Price, or MRP, of ₹30,990. Prices and promotions change over time. The listing shows it available.

Livpure lists the 36-month maintenance-free service plan alongside the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra with no additional cost for service or maintenance. Check the Livpure page to verify current pricing.

Published Specifications and Unstated Parameters

Technical specifications on the store listing remain limited. Tank size, purification stages, dimensions, noise, power, and warranty terms are not given in this page's sources. Check the Livpure page for any updates.

Published specifications and claims for the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra
ItemWhat Livpure States
Listed Price₹19,490 (as of 2026-10-03)
Listed MRP₹30,990
Water Recovery60% recovery rate
Technology ClaimsAdvanced HR Technology, Zero Pesticide Residue claim
Target ContaminantsProtection against uranium, microplastics removal, PFAS defense
Service Plan36-month maintenance-free service plan with no additional cost for service or maintenance
Not stated on pagetank size, purification stages, dimensions, noise, power, warranty terms (this page's sources give no figure; check the Livpure page)

Intended Buyers for the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra

Livpure states that the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra suits health-conscious families. It also targets urban homes with modern kitchens. Furthermore, Livpure identifies customers looking for a premium, low-maintenance solution as an audience.

The Livpure Allura Premia Ultra is not for anyone who needs a named certification before buying. It is also not suitable for households targeting a contaminant not covered by test data.

What Would Change the Verdict on the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra

The verdict would change if Livpure published verified test reports or independent certifications. Documenting protection against uranium alongside removal percentages for PFAS and microplastics would substantiate Livpure's core marketing points. Publishing detailed service plan terms, tank size, and purification stages would also clarify practical value.

Before purchasing, verify current pricing, check available test data, and review the Livpure page for warranty terms. Headline-level coverage uses the name ClearDrop Technology; Livpure's page does not, and this page's sources do not explain it.

Common questions

How much does the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra cost?

Livpure lists the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra at ₹19,490 against a listed MRP of ₹30,990 on its store page as of October 3, 2026. Prices and promotions change over time. Check the Livpure page to confirm the latest price.

Does the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra remove PFAS and microplastics?

Livpure claims defense against PFAS and states that the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra removes microplastics. However, Livpure's page names no certification or test report to confirm these claims. A removal claim is checkable only against a test report or certification listed for that exact substance (for example NSF/ANSI 53 or 58). Ask Livpure for any test report before buying.

Is the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra certified?

No, Livpure's page names no certification or test report. If you require verified filtration performance, check the Livpure page or ask Livpure for any test report.

What is the 36-month service plan?

Livpure lists a 36-month maintenance-free service plan with no additional cost for service or maintenance. Livpure states it delivers long-lasting performance without frequent servicing. This page's sources give no further plan terms.

What is the water recovery rate for the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra?

Livpure states a 60% water recovery rate for the Livpure Allura Premia Ultra. Livpure says this saves more water compared to conventional RO purifiers. Livpure does not state the test conditions. RO systems send part of the incoming water to drain, which is what a recovery percentage describes.